Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid & More To Feature On CDQ's Upcoming Album

This year alone, we've had an influx of music from many of our most prominent artists. 2018 started off with Burna Boy's fantastic Outside, and is rounding off with albums from Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel and CDQ, who has just released a star-studded tracklist.

Three months ago, he released "Soft" featuring Mr Eazi, which we dubbed a jam. As if this isn't exciting enough, the tracklist also reveals that the album, Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) will include features from Davido, Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel, Wizkid, DJ Maphoriosa and more. 

Clearly, CDQ is trying to catapult himself right into the spotlight, and we're not ashamed to say that with a tracklist this robust, he's certainly caught our attention. We're especially looking forward to seeing how all the collaborators' different sounds will blend with his own hardcore rap style.

Ibile Mugabe is set to drop on November 16.

view more articles

About Article Author

Chuka (Webby) Aniemeka
Chuka (Webby) Aniemeka

Chuka is an experienced certified web developer with an extensive background in computer science and 18+ years in web design & development. His previous experience ranges from redesigning existing website to solving complex technical problems with object-oriented programming. Very experienced with Microsoft SQL Server, PHP and advanced JavaScript. He loves to travel and watch movies.

View More Articles

Latest Nigeria News