BOJ Reveals Album Art & Tracklist For His “MAGIC” Album

BOJ Reveals Album Art & Tracklist For His “MAGIC” Album File Photo

With his debut album titled “MAGIC” set for release on October 13th, Alternative artist BOJ unveils the cover art and tracklist to his album. The 15 track album which includes 5 bonuses features artists like YCee, Ayo Jay, Falz, Seyi Shay, Wande Coal, Olamide, Simi and a host of others. In terms of production, we have production duo Studio Magic, Adey, HOD, and Magik.

Can’t wait to get my hands on this as I am an avid fan of BOJ.

view more articles

About Article Author

Chuka (Webby) Aniemeka
Chuka (Webby) Aniemeka

Chuka is an experienced certified web developer with an extensive background in computer science and 18+ years in web design & development. His previous experience ranges from redesigning existing website to solving complex technical problems with object-oriented programming. Very experienced with Microsoft SQL Server, PHP and advanced JavaScript. He loves to travel and watch movies.

View More Articles

100 Most Popular News

1 2 Displaying 1 - 100 of 168