Welcome to the Comment Book. If you would like to write a comment, click on the link below.
Click here
to go back to OnlineNigeria.com. Read our old comment book

Leave Your Comment Here

There are 1362 comment entries in 86 pages and you are on page number 1

   Bucky    Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:29    
Cool site
United Kingdom

   PREMIUM EDUCATION CENTER    Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 09:03    
GET TRAINED AS A PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE AND OBTAIN A PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATE FROM The most recognized body of such in Nigeria is the Institute of Customer Service of Nigeria ICSN which is approved by the Federal Ministry of Education THIS WOULD ENABLE YOU GET GOOD JOBS FAST
Nigeria

   ORINZE    Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 20:57    
Place we need peace in this land
United Kingdom

   Ludvik Gundersen    Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:39    
Interesting website Greetings for Norway
Norway

   Ludvik Gundersen    Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:38    
Interesting website Greetings for Norway
Norway

   Caitlin    Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 08:42    
can anybody help me with my wish please really desperate here
United States

   Sid Simo    Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 16:01    
You Nigerians are all the same lazy and smelly Im going to invest my money in Somalia sid at sidsimo com
United States

   Jeffery Smith    Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 10:10    
looking for a cheap way into Nigeria email me if you can help
United Kingdom

   Jeffery Smith    Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 09:53    
Great Site
United Kingdom

   Lisa    Wednesday, February 06, 2013 at 08:09    
eighty year young lady recently widowed looking to meet new people
United Kingdom

   William    Tuesday, February 05, 2013 at 06:39    
great site
United Kingdom

   Larry Burns    Friday, February 01, 2013 at 15:46    
Im ninety six today and for my birthday my grandchildren got me a computer and Im learning to use it so Im writing on your internet paper Never to late to learn
United Kingdom

   Rodger Wilco    Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 00:51    
looking for opportunities
United States

   jess    Friday, January 18, 2013 at 17:43    
send me email
Finland

   Sid Simo    Tuesday, January 08, 2013 at 00:13    
I hate Nigerians
United States

   Sarah    Friday, January 04, 2013 at 16:53    
Billionaires daughter seeks African boyfriend Contact me soon
United States

Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...86 Next >>